Meet the Team

At TriSure, our business is grounded in highly personalized service, delivered by the most experienced and knowledgeable insurance professionals you’ll find. We invite you to experience our approach to developing a custom business or personal insurance strategy.

Melanie Airington, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

Ashley Alphin

Partner

919.810.3333
aalphin@trisure.com

Carol Ambrister

Account Manager

Andrew Bateman

Client Executive

Susan Cain, CPSR, CISR

Personal Account Manager

919.388.1950
scain@trisure.com

Roxann Clute

Client Claims Administrator

919.719.5637
RMC@trisure.com

C. Lee Collier

Commercial Account Manager

Lee Covey, AAI

Sr. Personal Lines Account Manager

919.719.5645
lcovey@trisure.com

Sabrina Cox

Commercial Account Manager

John Cramer, AAI, CIC

Chief Executive Officer/Managing Partner

919.418.3636
jcramer@trisure.com

Lori Hamlet, CISR, CRIS

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5631
lhamlet@trisure.com

Kate Hartley

Controller

Tom Hayes

Safety & Health Consultant

919.868.6807
thayes@trisure.com

Diane Hobbs, CIC, CISR

Senior Commercial Account Manager

919-388-1937
dhobbs@trisure.com

Alice Lee

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5668
alicel@trisure.com

John Messner, CLU

Commercial Account Executive

Holly Moore

Commercial Account Manager

919.208.2305
hmoore@trisure.com

Heidi O'Connor, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Sterling Parker, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1913
sparker@trisure.com

 

Lisa Scotto, CIC, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5646
lscotto@trisure.com

Hudson Smelcer

Partner

Kurt Sokolowski

Senior Partner

919.819.8366
ks@trisure.com

Ashley Alphin

partner

919.810.3333
aalphin@trisure.com

Andrew Bateman

Client Executive

C. Lee Collier

Commercial Account Manager

Sabrina Cox

Commercial Account Manager

John Cramer, AAI, CIC

Chief Executive Officer/Managing Partner

919.418.3636
jcramer@trisure.com

Alice Lee

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5668
alicel@trisure.com

John Messner, CLU

Commercial Account Executive

Holly Moore

Commercial Account Manager

919.208.2305
hmoore@trisure.com

Sterling Parker, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1913
sparker@trisure.com

 

Hudson Smelcer

Partner

Kurt Sokolowski

Senior Partner

919.819.8366
ks@trisure.com

Susan Cain, CPSR, CISR

Personal Account Manager

919.388.1950
scain@trisure.com

Lee Covey, AAI

Sr. Personal Lines Account Manager

919.719.5645
lcovey@trisure.com

Melanie Airington, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

Carol Ambrister

Account Manager

Susan Cain, CPSR, CISR

Personal Account Manager

919.388.1950
scain@trisure.com

C. Lee Collier

Commercial Account Manager

Lee Covey, AAI

Sr. Personal Lines Account Manager

919.719.5645
lcovey@trisure.com

Sabrina Cox

Commercial Account Manager

Lori Hamlet, CISR, CRIS

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5631
lhamlet@trisure.com

Kate Hartley

Controller

Diane Hobbs, CIC, CISR

Senior Commercial Account Manager

919-388-1937 
dhobbs@trisure.com

Alice Lee

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5668
alicel@trisure.com

Holly Moore

Commercial Account Manager

919.208.2305
hmoore@trisure.com

Heidi O'Connor, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Sterling Parker, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1913
sparker@trisure.com

Lisa Scotto, CIC, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5646
lscotto@trisure.com

Roxann Clute

Client Claims Administrator

919.719.5637
RMC@trisure.com

Tom Hayes

Safety & Health Consultant

919.868.6807
thayes@trisure.com