Meet the Team

At TriSure, our business is grounded in highly personalized service, delivered by the most experienced and knowledgeable insurance professionals you’ll find. We invite you to experience our approach to developing a custom business or personal insurance strategy.

Ashley Alphin

Partner

919.810.3333
aalphin@trisure.com

Carol Ambrister

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

Andrew Bateman

Client Executive

Natasha Bowers

Commercial Account Manager

984.233.7101
nbowers@trisure.com

Roxann Clute

Client Claims Administrator

919.719.5637
RMC@trisure.com

Lee Covey, AAI

Sr. Personal Lines Account Manager

919.719.5645
lcovey@trisure.com

Sabrina Cox

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

John Cramer, AAI, CIC

Chief Executive Officer/Managing Partner

919.418.3636
jcramer@trisure.com

Zachary Diamond

Commercial Account Manager

Lori Hamlet, CISR, CRIS, CIC

Director of Client/Agency Services

919.719.5631
lhamlet@trisure.com

Tom Hayes

Safety & Health Consultant

919.868.6807
thayes@trisure.com

Diane Hobbs, CIC, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1937
dhobbs@trisure.com

Floydene Hogan

Personal Lines Account Manager

919.388.1947
fhogan@trisure.com

Alice Lee

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5668
alicel@trisure.com

John Messner, CLU

Commercial Account Executive

William Millsaps

Commercial Account Manager

Holly Moore

Commercial Account Manager

919.208.2305
hmoore@trisure.com

Heidi O'Connor, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

Sterling Parker, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1913
sparker@trisure.com

 

Tina Reeve

Employee Benefits - Partner

818.571.7696
treeve@trisure.com

 

Lisa Scotto, CIC, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5646
lscotto@trisure.com

Hudson Smelcer

Partner

Kurt Sokolowski

Senior Partner

919.819.8366
ks@trisure.com

Lauren Sullivan

Commercial Account Manager

Ashley Alphin

Partner

919.810.3333
aalphin@trisure.com

Carol Ambrister

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

Andrew Bateman

Client Executive

Natasha Bowers

Commercial Account Manager

984.233.7101
nbowers@trisure.com

Sabrina Cox

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

John Cramer, AAI, CIC

Chief Executive Officer/Managing Partner

919.418.3636
jcramer@trisure.com

Zachary Diamond

Commercial Account Manager

Lori Hamlet, CISR, CRIS, CIC

Director of Client/Agency Services

919.719.5631
lhamlet@trisure.com

Diane Hobbs, CIC, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1937
dhobbs@trisure.com

Alice Lee

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5668
alicel@trisure.com

John Messner, CLU

Commercial Account Executive

William Millsaps

Commercial Account Manager

Holly Moore

Commercial Account Manager

919.208.2305
hmoore@trisure.com

Heidi O'Connor, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

Sterling Parker, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1913
sparker@trisure.com

 

Lisa Scotto, CIC, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5646
lscotto@trisure.com

Hudson Smelcer

Partner

Kurt Sokolowski

Senior Partner

919.819.8366
ks@trisure.com

Lauren Sullivan

Commercial Account Manager

Lee Covey, AAI

Sr. Personal Lines Account Manager

919.719.5645
lcovey@trisure.com

Floydene Hogan

Personal Lines Account Manager

919.388.1947
fhogan@trisure.com

Carol Ambrister

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

Natasha Bowers

Commercial Account Manager

984.233.7101
nbowers@trisure.com

Lee Covey, AAI

Sr. Personal Lines Account Manager

919.719.5645
lcovey@trisure.com

Sabrina Cox

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

Zachary Diamond

Commercial Account Manager

Lori Hamlet, CISR, CRIS, CIC

Director of Client/Agency Services

919.719.5631
lhamlet@trisure.com

Diane Hobbs, CIC, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1937
dhobbs@trisure.com

Floydene Hogan

Personal Lines Account Manager

919.388.1947
fhogan@trisure.com

Alice Lee

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5668
alicel@trisure.com

William Millsaps

Commercial Account Manager

Holly Moore

Commercial Account Manager

919.208.2305
hmoore@trisure.com

Heidi O'Connor, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

Sterling Parker, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1913
sparker@trisure.com

 

Lisa Scotto, CIC, CISR

Sr. Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5646
lscotto@trisure.com

Lauren Sullivan

Commercial Account Manager

 

Roxann Clute

Client Claims Administrator

919.719.5637
RMC@trisure.com

Tom Hayes

Safety & Health Consultant

919.868.6807
thayes@trisure.com

Tina Reeve

Employee Benefits - Partner

818.571.7696
treeve@trisure.com