Meet the Team

At TriSure, our business is grounded in highly personalized service, delivered by the most experienced and knowledgeable insurance professionals you’ll find. We invite you to experience our approach to developing a custom business or personal insurance strategy.

Melanie Airington, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

Ashley Alphin

Partner

919.810.3333
aalphin@trisure.com

Carol Ambrister

Account Manager

Jay R. Baas, CPCU, AIC

Claims Manager

919.349.2584
jbaas@trisure.com

Andrew Bateman

Client Executive

George Brown

Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1913
gbrown@trisure.com

Susan Cain, CPSR, CISR

Personal Account Manager

919.388.1950
scain@trisure.com

Lee Covey, AAI

Personal Account Manager

919.719.5645
lcovey@trisure.com

John Cramer, AAI, CIC

Chief Executive Officer/Partner

919.418.3636
jcramer@trisure.com

Lori Hamlet, CISR, CRIS

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5631
lhamlet@trisure.com

Tom Hayes

Safety & Health Consultant

919.868.6807
thayes@trisure.com

Angela Haywood, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager,
Select Client Division

Diane Hobbs, CIC, CISR

Senior Commercial Account Manager

919.469.2473
dhobbs@trisure.com

Erin Lunsford, CIC, CISR, CRM

Senior Commercial Account Manager

John Messner, CLU

Commercial Account Executive

Holly Moore

Account Manager

919.208.2305
hmoore@trisure.com

Heidi O'Connor, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Lisa Scotto, CIC, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5646
lscotto@trisure.com

Barbara Sefcovic

Account Manager

Hudson Smelcer

Partner

Kurt Sokolowski

Partner

919.819.8366
ks@trisure.com

Ashley Alphin

partner

919.810.3333
aalphin@trisure.com

Andrew Bateman

Client Executive

John Cramer, AAI, CIC

Chief Executive Officer/Partner

919.418.3636
jcramer@trisure.com

John Messner, CLU

Commercial Account Executive

Hudson Smelcer

Partner

Kurt Sokolowski

Partner

919.819.8366
ks@trisure.com

Susan Cain, CPSR, CISR

Personal Account Manager

919.388.1950
scain@trisure.com

Lee Covey, AAI

Personal Account Manager

919.719.5645
lcovey@trisure.com

Melanie Airington, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager

Carol Ambrister

Account Manager

George Brown

Commercial Account Manager

919.388.1913
gbrown@trisure.com

Lori Hamlet, CISR, CRIS

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5631
lhamlet@trisure.com

Angela Haywood, CISR, AAI

Commercial Account Manager,
Select Client Division

Diane Hobbs, CIC, CISR

Senior Commercial Account Manager

919.469.2473
dhobbs@trisure.com

Erin Lunsford, CIC, CISR, CRM

Senior Commercial Account Manager

Holly Moore

Account Manager

919.208.2305
hmoore@trisure.com

Heidi O'Connor, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

Lisa Scotto, CIC, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

919.719.5646
lscotto@trisure.com

Barbara Sefcovic

Account Manager

Jay R. Baas, CPCU, AIC

Claims Manager

919.349.2584
jbaas@trisure.com

Tom Hayes

Safety & Health Consultant

919.868.6807
thayes@trisure.com