Directory

INSURANCE FOR BUSINESSES
Melanie Airington, CISR, AAI
Commercial Account Manager
mairington@trisure.com 919-388-1949 (o)
Ashley Alphin
Partner
aalphin@trisure.com 919-388-1908 (o)
919-810-3333 (m)
Carol Ambrister
Account Manager
cambrister@trisure.com 919-208-2302 (o)
Andrew Bateman
Client Executive
abateman@trisure.com 919-208-2303 (o)
919-795-3971 (m)
George Brown
Account Assistant
gbrown@trisure.com 919-388-1913 (o)
John L. Cramer, AAI, CIC
Chief Executive Officer/Partner
jcramer@trisure.com 919-388-1960 (o)
919-418-3636 (m)
Lori Hamlet, CISR, CRIS
Commercial Account Manager
lhamlet@trisure.com 919-719-5631 (o)
Angela K. Haywood, CISR, AAI
Commercial Account Manager, Select Client Division
ahaywood@trisure.com 919-719-5637 (o)
Diane Hobbs, CIC, CISR
Senior Commercial Account Manager
dhobbs@trisure.com 919-469-2473 (o)
Erin Lunsford, CIC, CISR, CRM
Senior Commercial Account Manager
elunsford@trisure.com 919-719-5644 (o)
John C. Messner, CLU
Commercial Account Executive
jmessner@trisure.com 919-388-1928 (o)
919-946-9777 (m)
Holly Moore
Account Manager
hmoore@trisure.com 919-208-2305 (o)
Heidi O’Connor, CISR
Commercial Account Manager
hoconnor@trisure.com 919-388-1945 (o)
Dan R. Sanderson, CIC
Partner
dsanderson@trisure.com 919-388-1910 (o)
919-810-7183 (m)
Lisa Scotto, CIC, CISR
Commercial Account Manager
lscotto@trisure.com 919-719-5646 (o)
Barbara Sefcovic
Account Manager
bsefcovic@trisure.com 919-388-1903 (o)
Hudson Smelcer
Partner
hsmelcer@trisure.com 919-388-1902 (o)
919-618-5297 (m)
Kurt Sokolowski
Partner
ksokolowski@trisure.com 919-388-1925 (o)
919-819-8366 (m)
PERSONAL INSURANCE
Susan R. Cain, CISR, CPSR
Personal Account Manager
scain@trisure.com 919-388-1950 (o)
Lee Covey, AAI
Personal Account Manager
lcovey@trisure.com 919-719-5645 (o)
CLAIMS & SAFETY CONSULTING
Jay R. Baas, CPCU, AIC
Claims Manager
jbaas@trisure.com 919-719-5643 (o)
919-349-2584 (m)
Tom Hayes
Safety and Health Consultant
thayes@trisure.com 919-469-2473 (o)
919-868-6807 (m)
NOTE: Coverage cannot be bound by e-mail, Web contact form, or voice mail. You must speak to a TriSure representative.